Contact us

You can use this form to ask a question or make an enquiry about membership or supporter services, our campaigns, our publications or any other general question. Please make sure you include your email, address or telephone number if you need a reply.

Should you wish to talk to your local district group, enter your Post Code on the home page to find the right person to talk to.  Or call us on: 01392 966737.     Our postal address is:

CPRE Devon, PO Box 26, Beaworthy, EX21 5XN

More information can be found by clicking on the Devon tab under district groups, or see below:

Our District Groups:

Mid Devon:  Mike Scott  01398 331999

Teignbridge: Pete Finch  01626 863390

Torbay: Carole Box  07770 623785

Torridge & North Devon, East Devon & Exeter: Penny Mills  01392 966737

South Hams:  Justin Haque  01548 580400

West Devon: Rebecca Bartleet 01822 832275

Treasurer:  Mr Hedley Hunter  01752 872237 10 Noss Mayo, Devon PL8 1EW

General Enquiries, contact Penny on  01392 966737

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


Keeping you informed and data protection
CPRE holds and manages data in strict accordance with the Data Protection Act (1998).